

## IMIC – IV Training Program Participants list



## Program Conducted from 24<sup>th</sup> April – 28<sup>th</sup> April 2023

S No	Name	Designation	Organisation
1	Awnish Kumar	Chief Mn Mines	Tata Steel Ltd
2	Partha Pratim Banerjee	Principal Geologist	
3	Ajoy Kumar Nandi	Regional Geologist, Exploration	
4	Brajesh Singh	AGM Exploration	
5	Ms. Yamini Singh	AGM Exploration	MSPL Ltd
6	Viswanadha Chowdary A	Sr. Geophysicist	
7	B U Darshan	Jr. Manager - Geology QC	ERM Group
8	Rajkumar Gandhi,	Sr. Manager Geologist	Tata Steel Mining Ltd
9	Deepak Rathod	General Manager - Mine Planning	Adani Enterprises Ltd
10	Santosh Kumar Sadangi	Senior Manager- Geology	
11	Chandrabose Sabapathi	Director -Exploration and Mining	Robotics Geoworld Consultancy
12	Sanjay Ballabh Bhatt	Senior Manager	Dalmia cement Bharat Cement
13	Pappu Kumara Raghavendra	Senior Manager	
14	T Narayana	Additional Manager - Project Planing	Singareni Collieries
15	M Gangadhar	Additional Manager - Project Planning	Company Limited, KOTHAGUDEM
16	M. Sudharshan Reddy	Dy. General Manager (Mining) - Head Office	APMDC
17	Ashok Reddy	Deputy Manager Mining Manager (Mining) -	
18	T. Siva Prasad Reddy	Chimakurthy	OMECL
19	Vinod RV	Sr. Manager (Geology)	OWLEE
20	Rajesh Kumar	Dy Manager (Geology)	HZL
21	Vijendra Kashyap	Head (Geology)	
22	A Nehru	ADGM/Geo	NLC Ltd (Neyveli)
23	Gangadhar Dalai Vishal Aloni	Deputy Manager/Geo	
24		Manager/Geo	



## IMIC – IV Training Program (Online) Participants list Program Conducted from 24<sup>th</sup> April – 28<sup>th</sup> April 2023



25 Deepak Gaur	Managing Director	Mining 360 Services	
26 Rajesh Bhattacharya 27 Anil Sing Rajput	Jt GM (Mines) Head Office Senior Manager Geology Head Office	MOIL	
28Sudhanshu Chauhan	Senior Manager Geology Head Office		
29Shubham Anjankar	Manager Geology Munsar		
30 Satish Chandra Mohanty	Head- Mining Technical Services	ArcelorMittal Nippon Steel India Limited	
31 Pratyasha Pratap	Head- Geology & QC		
32 Santosh Anand Padhye	AGM (GEO)		
33 Mahendra Kumar Sahu	AGM (GEO)	NMDC Ltd	
34 Abhishek Kumar Sahu	AGM (MIN)		
35 Sunil Kumar	SR MGR (GEO)		
36R B Pradhan	SR MGR (MIN)		
37 Trishant Khatari	SR MGR (MIN)		
38H Prasad	JM (GEO)		
39K S Yogananda	Manager (L & E)	Karnataka State Minerals Corporation	
40 Guruprasad	Jr. Manager (L & E)	Ltd	
41Chirukuri H S R Krishna	Deputy Manager Geology	JSW Steel Ltd	
42Som Nath Biswas	Deputy Manager Geology	JSW Steel Ltd	
43 Ramesha G	Deputy Manager Exploration	Hutti Gold Mines Company Limited	
44 Dr. Suman Kumar Mandal	Managing Director	Capstone Geo	
45 Dr. Ranjan Deka	Director	Consultants (I) Private Limited	