NACRI (NRO) & MEAI (PO) Joint Committees For the term 2023-2025 (As per NACRI Charter, 2019)

1. Ethics Committee of MEAI (NACRI Members, Min = 2) - term of office: 2 years (Members are supposed to be seniors and well respected in the society)

1.	Mr SN Mathur	President- MEAI	Chairman
2.	Mr T Victor	Past President- MEAI	Member
3.	Mr Arun Kothari	Past President- MEAI	Member
4.	Mr Sanjay Pattnaik	Past President- MEAI	Member
5.	Mr K Madhusudhana	Past President- MEAI	Member
6.	Dr PV Rao	Co-Chair NACRI	Member
7.	Dr Abani Samal	NACRI	Member
8.	Secretary General	Secretary General-MEAI	Member Secretary

2. Complaints Committee of MEAI (NACRI Reps, Min = 2) - term of office: 2 years (Members are supposed to be active and holding responsible positions in PO)

1.	Mr SN Mathur	President- MEAI	Chairman
2.	Mr DB Sundara Ramam	VP-I MEAI	Member
3.	Mr Dhananjaya G. Reddy	VP-II MEAI	Member
4.	Mr Laxman Singh Shekhawat	VP-III MEAI	Member
5.	Mr TN Gunaseelan	NACRI	Member
6.	Dr A Srikant	NACRI	Member
7.	Dr AK Sarangi	NACRI	Member
8.	Mr M Narsaiah	Secretary General-MEAI	Member-Secretary

3. RCP Registration Committee (NACRI Reps, Min= 2) - term of office: 2 years (Members are responsible to scrutinize the applications and approve registration as per IMIC guidelines)

1.	Mr SN Mathur	President- MEAI	Chairman
2.	Mr M Narsaiah	Secretary General- MEAI	Member
3.	Dr PV Rao	Co-Chair NACRI	Member
4.	Mr KS Solanki	NACRI	Member
5.	Mr Shameek Chattopadhyay	NACRI	Member
6.	Dr SK Sinha	NACRI	Member
7	Mr. D. Cohoo	It Coo our Troopyron MEAI	Mamban C

7. Mr B Sahoo Jt Sec. cum Treasurer-MEAI Member-Secretary

4. Professional Development Program (PDP) Committee - term of office: 2 years (Professional Training on IMIC and Code of Ethics by NACRI and facilitated by MEAI HQs & Chapters)

1.	Mr SN Mathur	President- MEAI	Chairman
2.	Mr DB Sundara Ramam	VP-I MEAI	Member
3.	Mr Dhananjaya G. Reddy	VP-II MEAI	Member
4.	Mr Laxman Singh Shekhawat	VP-III MEAI	Member
5.	Mr M Narsaiah	Secretary General-MEAI	Member
6.	Dr PV Rao	Co-Chair NACRI	Member
7.	Dr Abani Samal	NACRI	Member
8.	Dr A Srikant	NACRI	Member
9.	Mr TN Gunaseelan	NACRI	Member
10.	Mr Pankaj Satija	NACRI	Member
11.	Mr Shameek Chattopadhyay	NACRI	Member
12.	Mr KS Solanki	NACRI	Member
13.	Dr AK Sarangi	NACRI	Member
14.	Mr Deepak Rathod	NACRI	Member
15.	Mr TR Rajasekar	NACRI	Member-Secretary

(SN Mathur)
President, MEAI &
Co-Chair NACRI

(Dr PV Rao)

Co-Chair NACRI